Perfect order.

Special wood processing for kitchen interiors and living rooms.

 
 

We are the good guys.

At rockenhausen, we take this to heart and take our responsibility seriously. For the environment, for our customers.

 

Strong together.

Good values for our time.

1
1
 

Perfect order.

Special wood processing for kitchen interiors and living rooms.

 
 

We are the good guys.

At rockenhausen, we take this to heart and take our responsibility seriously. For the environment, for our customers.

 

Strong together.

Good values for our time.

1
1

‘In terms of culture and history, wood is the oldest sustainable resource and a renewable source of energy. This energy can be felt, seen and smelt when you come into contact with this visually diverse, warm material.’

Martin Rau, Managing Director

LEARN MORE

‘In terms of culture and history, wood is the oldest sustainable resource and a renewable source of energy. This energy can be felt, seen and smelt when you come into contact with this visually diverse, warm material.’

Martin Rau, Managing Director

LEARN MORE

Taking new paths together.

Rockenhausen is a proud part of the family-run Kesseböhmer Group.
Our common canon of values makes us strong, independent and authentic.
Both internally and externally.

LEARN MORE

rockenhausen. Product landscape

‘Wood is our passion. Tailor-made in Germany’ – custom interiors for all furniture and kitchen manufacturers. There are many different types of wood. The possibilities for woodworking and surface finishing as well as material combinations, especially with metal, ensure a practically endless choice of individual designs for customers.

rockenhausen. Product landscape

‘Wood is our passion. Tailor-made in Germany’ – custom interiors for all furniture and kitchen manufacturers. There are many different types of wood. The possibilities for woodworking and surface finishing as well as material combinations, especially with metal, ensure a practically endless choice of individual designs for customers.

Fine
Fine

FineLine 17.

Cleanliness is next to godliness. And next to that are many things. Quality, first and foremost. Beautiful wooden supports, exquisite to the touch, bring a sense of elegance and cosiness to the kitchen. The waste-optimised design ensures efficient use of resources, with all edges and corners rounded and intermediate sanding done by hand. All customer requests in terms of colour, wood type, dimensions and accessories can be produced as unique items.

LEARN MORE
Fineline Mosaiq

FineLine MosaiQ.

American oak and European ash are our woods of choice. They cover the entire light-dark colour spectrum, allow many different types of combinations and, thanks to their unique grain and outstanding processing properties, look and function perfectly for a very long time.

LEARN MORE
Fineline Mosaiq
EasyLine
EasyLine

EasyLine.

EasyLine from rockenhausen offers attractive design at an entry-level price for drawers and wardrobe interiors. The preconfigured sets made from elegant wood  represent a new era of kitchen living.

LEARN MORE
Combiline horizontal

CombiLine horizontal.

Clear structure on every level. This is possible with CONVOY Premio and Lavido in combination with CombiLine panels. The individual order module made of oak is easy to fit. The most beautiful frame for your own personal private space.

LEARN MORE
Combiline horizontal
OrganiQ
OrganiQ

OrganiQ.

Renewable resources are an important issue that affects all of us. OrganiQ is based on a combination of fast-growing, native grass fibres with a water-based, formaldehyde and phenol-free binder. A key contribution to sustainability, ‘Made in Germany’.

LEARN MORE
Badaufbewahrung

Bathroom and living room furnishings.

Components from our standard bathroom, living room and bedroom ranges, combined with the horizontally sliding Move boxes, are the perfect complement and ensure consistent design of drawer accessories in all living areas.

LEARN MORE
Badaufbewahrung
ARENA-select-TANDEM-solo
ARENA-select-TANDEM-solo

ARENA select.

Clear structure on every level. This is possible with CONVOY Premio and Lavido in combination with CombiLine panels. The individual order module made of oak is easy to fit. The most beautiful frame for your own personal private space.

LEARN MORE

We are versatile.

Modular

With our system inserts, every wish for order and tidiness is covered, just the way you need.

Made to measure

Everything custom made. Whatever way you want to arrange our inserts, they are always the perfect fit!

Sustainable

Resource-efficient and sourced from native forests – we respect our environment in everything we do.

Efficient

Because all of our processes are based in house. There are clear benefits to having everything from a single source.

Individual

Size, look, quantity, scope: just the way you want it.

The creative possibilities are almost endless and can be adapted creatively to any era. In short, wood is part of our lives and our living spaces.

We’re strong when it comes to communication.

Holzwerk Rockenhausen GmbH & Co. KG

In der Wesbach 5, 67806 Rockenhausen, Germany

We’re always here for you!

+49 (0) 6361 9232 0

Please email us!

info@rockenhausen.com





You can find our Privacy Policy here
Fields marked (*) must be completed!

Feine Ordnung.

Der besondere Umgang mit dem Rohstoff Holz für Kücheninnen­ausstattungen und Wohnräume.

 
 

Wir sind die Guten.

Wir bei rockenhausen nehmen das wörtlich und geben auf das Acht, was uns anvertraut ist.

1
1
 

Feine Ordnung.

Der besondere Umgang mit dem Rohstoff Holz für Kücheninnen­ausstattungen und Wohnräume.

 
 

Wir sind die Guten.

Wir bei rockenhausen nehmen das wörtlich und geben auf das Acht, was uns anvertraut ist.

1
1

“Holz ist kulturhistorisch gesehen der älteste nachwachsende Rohstoff und regenerativer Energieträger. Diese Energie fühlt, sieht und riecht man, kommt man mit diesem optisch vielfältigen, warmen Material in Berührung.”

Martin Rau, Geschäftsführer

MEHR ERFAHREN

“Holz ist kulturhistorisch gesehen der älteste nachwachsende Rohstoff und regenerativer Energieträger. Diese Energie fühlt, sieht und riecht man, kommt man mit diesem optisch vielfältigen, warmen Material in Berührung.”

Martin Rau, Geschäftsführer

MEHR ERFAHREN

rockenhausen. Produktwelt

„Wood is our passion. Taylormade in Germany“ für jeden Möbel- und Küchenhersteller die maßgeschneiderte Innenausstattung: Holz findet sich dazu in großer Vielfalt – die Möglichkeiten der Holzbearbeitung und der Oberflächenveredelung sowie Materialkombinationen, insbesondere mit Metall, schaffen für den Kunden eine nahezu unbegrenzte Auswahl für individuelles Design.

rockenhausen. Produktwelt

„Wood is our passion. Taylormade in Germany“ für jeden Möbel- und Küchenhersteller die maßgeschneiderte Innenausstattung: Holz findet sich dazu in großer Vielfalt – die Möglichkeiten der Holzbearbeitung und der Oberflächenveredelung sowie Materialkombinationen, insbesondere mit Metall, schaffen für den Kunden eine nahezu unbegrenzte Auswahl für individuelles Design.

FineLine 17
FineLine 17

FineLine 17.

Ordnung ist das halbe Leben. Und die andere Hälfte hat noch eine Menge mehr im Gepäck. Vor allem Qualität. Hand­schmeichelnde Stege aus fantastischen Hölzern bringen Eleganz und Wohnlichkeit in die Küche. Die Verschnitt optimierte Konstruktion ist ressourcen­schonend, alle Kanten und Ecken sind gebrochen, der Zwischen­schliff ist Handarbeit. Jeder Kundenwunsch in Farbe, Holzart, Abmessung und Zubehör kann als Unikat in Manufaktur­arbeit hergestellt werden.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Fineline Mosaiq

FineLine MosaiQ.

Amerikanische Eiche und Europäische Esche sind die Hölzer unserer Wahl. Weil sie das Hell-Dunkelfarbspektrum ausschöpfen, viele Kombinations­­möglichkeiten zulassen und mit ihrer einzig­artigen Maserung und den hervorragenden Verarbeitungs­eigenschaften eins tun: lange perfekt aussehen und funktionieren.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Fineline Mosaiq
EasyLine
EasyLine

EasyLine.

Die EasyLine von rockenhausen bietet attraktives Design zum Einstiegs­preis für Schubkästen und Schrank­ausstattungen. Die vorkonfi­gurierten Sets aus edlem Holz stehen für eine neue Ära der Küchenkultur.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Combiline horizontal

CombiLine horizontal.

Materialmix in neuer Dimension. Dieses patentierte System erlaubt die einfache Kombination verschie­denster Werkstoffe und bietet mit Fachunterteilern ab 3 mm dem Designer neuen Handlungs­spielraum für eine reduzierte Anmutung.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Combiline horizontal
OrganiQ
OrganiQ

OrganiQ.

Nachwachsende Rohstoffe sind ein notwendiges Thema, das uns alle angeht. OrganiQ ist eine Kombination von schnell nachwachsenden, heimischen Grasfasern mit einem wasser­basierten, formaldehyd- und phenolfreiem Bindemittel. Ein wichtiger Beitrag zu Nachhaltig­keit, Made in Germany.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Badaufbewahrung

Bad- und Wohnraum.

Komponenten aus unseren Standard-Programmen für Bad, Wohnen und Schlafen, kombiniert mit den horizontal verschiebbaren Move-Boxen, bieten die ideale Ergänzung und ermöglichen eine durchgängige Designsprache der Schubkasten­accessoires in allen Wohnbereichen.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Badaufbewahrung
ARENA-select-TANDEM-solo
ARENA-select-TANDEM-solo

ARENA select.

Klare Übersicht auf allen Etagen! Das bieten CONVOY Premio und Lavido in Kombination mit den CombiLine Tablaren. Das individuelle Ordnungsmodul aus Eiche lässt sich einfach auf­setzen. Der schönste Rahmen für Ihren persönlichen Genussraum.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wir sind vielseitig.

Modular

Mit unseren Systemeinsätzen wird jeder Ordnungs­wunsch maß­geschneidert wahr.

Passgenau

Alles nach Maß! Egal wie unsere Einsätze zusammengestellt werden, die passen haargenau!

Nachhaltig

Ressourcenschonend und aus heimischen Wäldern – wir arbeiten mit Rück­sicht auf unsere Umwelt.

Effizient

Weil alle Prozesse inhouse basiert sind. Alles aus einer Hand ist ein klarer Vorteil.

Individuell

Größe, Look, Anzahl, Anwendungsbereich: Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Die gestalterische Dimension ist nahezu grenzenlos und lässt sich kreativ jeder Epoche anpassen. Kurzum: Holz gehört zum Leben und in den Lebensraum.

Wir sind kommunikativ.

Holzwerk Rockenhausen GmbH & Co. KG

In der Wesbach 5, 67806 Rockenhausen, Germany

Immer für Sie da!

+49 (0) 6361 9232 0

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail!

info@rockenhausen.com





Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden!